skip to main content
Hampshire Regional School Committee
Hampshire Regional School Committee
School Committee for the Hampshire Regional Middle & High School
Committee Members
Hampshire Regional School Committee

Braastad, Corey-- Southampton cbraastad@scm.hr-k12.org

Christiansen, Sarah -- Williamsburg schristiansen@scm.hr-k12.org

Cleary, Peter - Westhampton
pcleary@scm.hr-k12.org

Curran, William -- Southampton - Vice Chair wcurran@scm.hr-k12.org

Gougeon, Geoff - Chesterfield
ggougeon@scm.hr-k12.org

Jablonski, William - Westhampton wjablonski@scm.hr-k12.org

Judd, Jessica -- Goshen
jjudd@scm.hr-k12.org

Kellogg, Leslie - Chesterfield
lkellogg@scm.hr-k12.org

Kennedy, Paul - Williamsburg
pkennedy@scm.hr-k12.org

Kassell, Cindy -- Williamsburg ckassell@scm.hr-k12.org

Larson, Margaret -- Southampton mlarson@scm.hr-k12.org

McMillan, Jesse - Chesterfield
jmcmillan@scm.hr-k12.org

Palermo, Jim - Southampton
jpalermo@scm.hr-k12.org

Pesuit, David -- Goshen
dpesuit@scm.hr-k12.org

Schlerman, Carl -- Williamsburg - Chair cschlerman@scm.hr-k12.org

Walunas, Tammy -- Southampton
twalunas@scm.hr-k12.org

Weiss, Tarin -- Westhampton - Secretary tweiss@scm.hr-k12.org