skip to main content
New Hingham Regional School Committee
New Hingham Regional School Committee
Serving the towns of Chesterfield and Goshen
Committee Members
Gibeau, Jan - Chair jgibeau@scm.hr-k12.org

Gougeon, Geoff
ggougeon@scm.hr-k12.org

Judd, Jessica
jjudd@scm.hr-k12.org

Sturtevant, Ed
esturtevant@scm.hr-k12.org

Willard, Don
dwillard@scm.hr-k12.org

Willard, Sabrina
swillard@scm.hr-k12.org

Meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of the month